Boucherat s.à r.l. is registered in the trade register of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg under number RCS B 127.329.

Postal address: 17, rue de hollerich L-1741 Luxembourg

1. Object

The general conditions of sale described below detail the rights and obligations of Boucherat sarl - Partyshop and its customers in the context of the sale of decorative items, disguises and the rental of equipment.

Partyshop belongs to the company BOUCHERAT SARL, with capital of € 12,500 registered in the Trade Register of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg under number B127329

VAT number: LU21784461

Headquarters: 17 rue de Hollerich / L-1741 Luxembourg.

Partyshop reserves the right to modify its general conditions of sale. In the context of a dispute, it is the general conditions of sale in progress at the time of the purchase that will be retained.

2 / Product presentation

The characteristics of the products offered for sale and rental are presented in a description on each product sheet of the site of the company "Partyshop". Descriptions and photographs do not enter into the contractual field. Despite the care we take in writing the product descriptions, if errors are present in these descriptions, the responsibility of the company "Partyshop" can not be engaged. All texts and certain images presented on the site of the company "Partyshop" are reserved, for the whole world, under copyright and intellectual property rights; their reproduction, even partial, is strictly prohibited.

3 / The order

To order products sold by the company "Partyshop", only an order via the website "www.partyshop.lu" is possible. The customer undertakes to provide his exact contact details for the proper delivery of the products. The customer validates his order when he clicks on the link. The company "Partyshop" confirms the order by email.

The company "Partyshop" undertakes to supply the items ordered within the limit of available stocks. If the item ordered cannot be supplied to you following a shortage of stock at one of the suppliers, the "Partyshop" company will inform you by email as soon as possible and will proceed with the cancellation of the order and the refund. No penalty can be requested.

The acceptance of the order and its payment on the site "www.partyshop.lu" implies the buyer's unreserved acceptance of these general conditions of sale.

The company “Partyshop” reserves the right to verify the identity of the purchaser and the customer must provide supporting documents such as a copy of his identity document and proof of address, within 72 hours, under penalty of cancellation of the order.

The company "Partyshop" reserves the right to cancel an order in the event of an existing dispute with the customer.

The company "Partyshop" cannot be held responsible if it cannot honor its orders in the event of force majeure: fire, flood, strike, riot, pandemic (non-exhaustive list).

4 / Product prices and payment

4 - 1 / Product prices:

The product sheets presented on the site of the company "Partyshop" indicate the prices in euros all taxes included, excluding shipping costs. These appear on the screen at the end of the selection of the different products by the customer.

The "Partyshop" company reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, but the products ordered are invoiced at the price in force when the order is recorded.

The “Partyshop” company is not responsible for any customs charges for any delivery outside Luxembourg. In the event that the customer is claimed for such costs, he is required to pay them himself, "Partyshop" advises the customer to find out in advance about customs costs.

4-2 / ​​Rules:

Payment is due in full upon validation of the order. The order preparation and delivery times specified on the site are counted from this date.

The payment of your order is made by credit card on the secure payment system Paypal.

5 / Delivery

The delivery costs are the responsibility of the customer and are paid during the validation of the order. When ordering, for each item, the delivery time is indicated, this is understood in working days.

If for the same order, different delivery times are indicated, the longest time must be retained because your order will be sent to you once complete, the delivery costs being cashed only once.

If a parcel comes back to us because the address indicated by the customer was wrong or if the parcel is not claimed at the post office or in relay point, the delivery costs for the return of the order will be borne by the customer.

The company "Partyshop" cannot be held responsible for any delay in delivery attributable to the carrier.

The customer is required to verify the non-degradation of his package by the carrier and if there is damage, the customer is required to indicate it on the delivery slip.

During the validation of the order several carriers are proposed according to the locality where it is necessary to deliver.

6 / Right of withdrawal and return

The customer has 7 clear days from delivery to return the product, the return costs being his responsibility. It is then refunded the price of the product within 10 days of receipt thereof by the company "Partyshop". However, products returned incomplete, damaged, soiled and out of their original packaging are not taken back.

In the event that the customer's initial order exceeded € 50 and that by canceling certain items, the invoice is below this amount, Partyshop will invoice the delivery costs which were offered from € 50 of purchase.

Personalized products and helium balloons cannot be refunded or canceled once the product is under creation. To find out if your product is being created, please contact the customer service of the company "Partyshop".

The customer is required to inform, in writing, the company "Partyshop" of the return of his order by e-mail to the address: hello@boucherat.com

He must return the package by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt to the following postal address:

Partyshop

17 rue de hollerich

L-1741 Luxembourg

If the customer sends the package in a way other than registered, the company "Partyshop" will not be held responsible in the event of non-receipt of the package and therefore non-refund of the items.

Once the 7-day deadline has passed, any request for reimbursement will be refused.

In the event of a proven non-conformity of the product or of a hidden defect, the "Partyshop" company will reimburse you for the return costs and replace the defective product.

7 / Data confidentiality:

The personal data collected is used for the proper execution of the order and is in no case transmitted to third parties. You can access the modification, rectification or deletion of your personal data by contacting the customer service of the company "Partyshop": hello@boucherat.lu. In accordance with the law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to computers, files and freedoms, the processing of personal information collected on the Site has been declared (n ° 1740474) to the Commission. National Information Technology and Liberties

8 / Litigation:

The company "Partyshop" cannot be held responsible for any abnormal use of the product.

The general conditions of sale are subject to Luxembourg law. In the event of a dispute, the Luxembourg courts will have sole jurisdiction.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

La société Boucherat s.à r.l. est inscrite au registre du commerce du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg sous le numéro RCS B 127.329.

Adresse postale : 17, rue de hollerich L-1741 Luxembourg

1 / Objet

Les conditions générales de ventes décrites ci-après détaillent les droits et obligations de l'entreprise Boucherat sarl – Partyshop  et de ses clients dans le cadre de la vente d'articles de décoration, de déguisements et de la location de matériel.

Partyshop appartient à la société BOUCHERAT SARL, au capital de 12500 € immatriculée au Registre du Commerce du Grand Duché du Luxembourg sous le numéro B127329

Numéro de TVA : LU21784461

Siège Social : 17 rue de Hollerich / L-1741 Luxembourg.

Partyshop se réserve le droit de modifier ses conditions générales de ventes. Dans le cadre d'un litige ce sont les conditions générales de vente en cours lors de l'achat qui seront retenues.

2 / Présentation des produits

Les caractéristiques des produits proposés à la vente et à la location sont présentées lors d'un descriptif sur chaque fiche produit du site de la société « Partyshop ». Les descriptifs et les photographies n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. Malgré le soin que nous apportons à la rédaction des descriptifs produits, si des erreurs sont présentes dans ces descriptifs, la responsabilité de la société « Partyshop » ne peut être engagée. Tous les textes et certaines images présentés sur le site de la société « Partyshop » sont réservés, pour le monde entier, au titre des droits d'auteur et de propriété intellectuelle ; leur reproduction, même partielle, est strictement interdite.

3/ La commande

Pour commander les produits vendus par la société « Partyshop », seule une commande via le site internet « www.partyshop.lu » est possible. Le client s'engage à fournir ses coordonnées exactes pour une bonne livraison des produits. Le client valide sa commande lorsqu'il clique sur le lien. La société « Partyshop » confirme la commande par courrier électronique.

La société « Partyshop » s'engage à fournir les articles commandés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Si l'article commandé ne peut vous être fourni suite à une rupture de stock chez un des fournisseurs, la société « Partyshop » vous informera par email dans les meilleurs délais et procédera à l'annulation de la commande et au remboursement. Aucune pénalité ne pourra être demandée.

L'acceptation de la commande et son paiement sur le site « www.partyshop.lu » implique l'adhésion sans réserve de l'acheteur aux présentes conditions générales de vente.

La société « Partyshop » se réserve le droit de vérifier l'identité de l'acheteur et le client devra fournir des pièces justificatives tels qu'une copie de sa pièce d'identité et un justificatif de domicile, dans un délai de 72 heures, sous peine d'annulation de la commande.

La société « Partyshop » se réserve le droit d'annuler une commande en cas de litige existant avec le client.

La société « Partyshop » ne peut être tenu pour responsable si elle ne peut honorer ses commandes en cas de force majeure : incendie, inondation, grève, émeute, pandémie (liste non exhaustive).

4 / Prix des produits et règlement

4 – 1 / Prix des produits :

Les fiches produits présentées sur le site de la société « Partyshop » indiquent les prix en euros toutes taxes comprises, hors frais de port. Ceux-ci apparaissent sur l'écran à la fin de la sélection des différents produits par le client.

La société « Partyshop » se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les produits commandés sont facturés au prix en vigueur lors de l'enregistrement de la commande.

La société « Partyshop » n'est pas responsable d'éventuel frais de douane pour toute livraison en dehors du Luxembourg. Dans le cas où le client se voit réclamer de tel frais, il est tenu de les régler lui-même, « Partyshop » conseille au client de se renseigner par avance sur les frais de douanes.

4-2/ Règlement :

Le règlement est dû dans sa totalité dès validation de la commande. Les délais de préparation de la commande et de livraison précisés sur le site se comptent à partir de cette date.

Le règlement de votre commande se fait par carte bancaire sur le système de paiement sécurisé Paypal.

5/ Livraison

Les frais de livraison sont à la charge du client et sont réglés lors de la validation de la commande. Lors de la commande, pour chaque article, le délai de livraison est renseigné, celui-ci s'entend en jours ouvrables.

Si pour une même commande, différents délais de livraison sont renseignés, il faut retenir le délai le plus long car votre commande vous sera expédiée une fois complète, les frais de livraison n'étant encaissés qu'une seule fois. 

Si un colis nous revenait car l'adresse indiquée par le client était erronée ou si le colis n'est pas réclamé à la poste ou en point relais, les frais de livraison pour le renvoi de la commande seront à la charge du client.

La société « Partyshop » ne peut être tenue pour responsable en cas de retard de livraison imputable au transporteur.

Le client est tenu de vérifier la non dégradation de son colis par le transporteur et si dégradation il y a, le client est tenu de l'indiquer sur le bon de livraison.

Lors de la validation de la commande plusieurs transporteurs sont proposés en fonction de la localité où il faut livrer.

6/ Droit de rétractation et retour

Le client dispose de 7 jours francs à compter de la livraison pour retourner le produit, les frais de retour étant à sa charge. Il est alors remboursé du prix du produit dans un délai de 10 jours suite à la réception de celui-ci par la société « Partyshop ». Toutefois, les produits retournés incomplets, endommagés, salis et hors de leurs emballages d'origine ne sont pas repris.

Dans le cas où la commande initiale du client dépassait les 50€ et qu'en annulant certains articles, la facture est en deçà de ce montant, Partyshop facturera les frais de livraison qui ont été offerts dès 50€ d'achat. 

Les produits personnalisés et les ballons gonflés à l’hélium  ne peuvent en aucun cas faire l'objet d'un remboursement ou d'une annulation de commande une fois le produit en cours de création. Pour savoir si votre produit est en cours de création, veuillez contacter le service client de la société « Partyshop ».

Le client est tenu d'informer, par écrit, la société « Partyshop » du retour de sa commande par courrier électronique à l'adresse : hello@boucherat.com

Il devra retourner le colis par recommandé avec accusé de réception à l'adresse postale suivante :

Partyshop

17 rue de hollerich

L-1741 Luxembourg

Si le client envoie le colis d'une façon autre qu'en recommandé, la société « Partyshop » ne sera pas tenu responsable en cas de non-réception du colis et donc du non-remboursement des articles.

Une fois le délai de 7 jours dépassé, toute demande de remboursement sera refusée.

En cas de non-conformité avérée du produit ou de vice caché, la société « Partyshop » vous remboursera les frais de retour et remplacera le produit défectueux.

7/ Confidentialité des données :

Les données personnelles collectées sont utilisées pour la bonne exécution de la commande et ne sont en aucun cas transmises à des tiers. Vous pouvez accéder à la modification, la rectification ou la suppression de vos données personnelles en contactant le service client de la société « Partyshop » : hello@boucherat.lu. Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement des informations nominatives collectées sur le Site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration (n° 1740474) auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés

8/ Litige :

La soCiété « Partyshop » ne peut être tenu pour responsable en cas d'utilisation anormale du produit.

Les conditions générales de vente sont soumises à la législation Luxembourgeoise. En cas de litige, les tribunaux Luxembourgeois seront seuls compétents.

S'inscrire

Vous avez déjà un compte?
Connectez-vous Ou Réinitialiser le mot de passe